We DJ within a 110 mile radius of Springfield, MO!
Call Us! 417.597.8256

Testimonials

What our Customers

Are Saying

Our wonderful customers are the reason we’re in business. Here are some reviews that they have left for us.

We’ll do everything we can to make sure you’re a satisfied customer, too!

We had Steven running the photobooth and jukebox at our wedding . He was great! He was more than accommodating and kept the night moving smoothly. We had the jukebox Package because we knew most of our friends aren’t big on dancing. 

Our photo booth was also amazing and he was great with the kids at our wedding!

DJ Will "the owner" was awesome when we were planning. He checked in with us and made sure we had everything we wanted! We couldn’t have picked a better DJ service

Sean Priest
10/24/17

We used dj will dj service and jaimie was out dj  & Omg let me tell you guys delivered!!! We had DJ Jaimie for our wedding Sunday afternoon and it couldn't have been any better. The MC was also Jamie and she just killed it!! She was fun, up beat, and really got the reception going!!! DJ Will and Jamie really made the wedding a success. Please request JAIMIE for your next event!! I promise you won't be disappointed. Thank you again DJ Will!!!

Lisa Laguna /Aubrey Kraft wedding
09/10/17

Omg let me tell you guys!!! We hired DJ Will for our wedding Sunday afternoon and it couldn't have been any better. The MC was Jamie and she just killed it!! She was fun, up beat, and really got the reception going!!! DJ Will and Jamie really made the wedding a success. Please request JAIMIE for your next event!! I promise you won't be disappointed. Thank you again DJ Will!!!

Thomas Simms
09/07/17

Hey dj will. This is the groom from the freeman/pleasant wedding this weekend. Just wanted to thank u for ur services and sound. Ur guy- josh went above and beyond for us and I wanted them to get a little recognition for it. Thank u so much and I will recommend you to everyone in the future!!

Kayla Fehrenbacher
06/22/17

DJ Will was awesome! He did the music for our wedding ceremony and reception and both were spot on. During the reception, he kept everyone on the dance floor with perfect songs and lighting. We had so many compliments from our guests about him! Also, the photo booth was a huge hit!

Katlyn Baker
06/19/17

Some wonderful and talented people! My wedding would not have been the same without them! Highly, highly recommend!

Samatha Foster
05/21/17

We had Dj Will for our wedding May 12th and he did an outstanding job. He kept everyone up an moving and it was a groovy time! Thank you for being awesome!

Christina Rathbone
05/14/17

Great service! We always have zane at our karaoke event & he is Perfect for parties or any type of event. Will and his team are great to work with!

Sawn Wahl
05/08/17

Josh was wonderful! He kept the party upbeat and even helped the guests get involved to desegregate the friends and family. The lighting was perfect, the jukebox was the best thing (I was actually a little nervous) for our guests to have music everyone enjoyed, the photo booth was a HUGE hit kids & adults loved it!

Dawn Gibbins
04/24/17

Had DJ Will play our St. Pats party for Q102 & 92.9 The Beat. I specifically asked for a mix of music that represented both stations and it was spot on! The photo booth was awesome. It made the party!!!

Shadow Williams "Q102"
03/18/17

Dj Will did an incredible job at my wedding � he made sure to keep the mood upbeat and fun!!! I definitely recommend him for any event that could use a professional Dj at a fair price.

Crystal Eve Kropp
09/22/16

DJ Will was so much fun to work with. Beyond playing amazing music that kept our party going, he made our reception hall look amazing with his uplighting. Furthermoee, our guests loved the photo booth. He played a huge role in making our big day perfect. Thanks, DJ Will!

Sarah Irwin
10/27/16

Will has the best DJ in town- no questions asked! Gem of India has hired Will for many occasions for 5 years in a row. He has the best lighting equipment and is super nice as well. Give him a call- and he is there to help in no time! You won't regret hiring him for his party needs. Also, don't forget the Willy's Photo Booth, it's a great addition for your party.

Navi Karr
11/23/16

DJ WILL was the wedding DJ for our daughter Angela & Kyles wedding. Totally awesome DJ!
He has the complete service for any type of celebration! Can't give him enough compliments.

Deloris E. Pinson Bruck
11/30/17

You did a fantastic job during Michael & Becca’s wedding! As a photographer, it’s always refreshing to see a DJ go above and beyond to get the guests up and moving! And that’s exactly what you did! Look forward to hopefully seeing you at another wedding one day!!!!

Jennifer Hart
02/23/16

Dj Steven did a excellent job on our wedding April 9th!!! He handled everything like a pro! I would definitely recommend him to who ever needs a Dj

Layla Ferguson
4/11/16

We just hired Dj Will for our daughters birthday party Friday night. Very pleased with his services and skills. He’s a very polite professional person and everyone was pleased with his work. I would recommend him to anyone looking for a Dj and we will be hiring him again for other events. Thanks Will and look forward to next time!!!

James and Crystal Woods
06/05/16

DJ Will always gives us a great time for karaoke at Mix Ultralounge, he clearly loves his job and is always very entertaining, really a great guy. If you need a DJ for your event, hire Will. You won’t be disappointed.

JT Kendall

We just hired Dj Will for our daughters birthday party Friday night. Very pleased with his services and skills. He’s a very polite professional person and everyone was pleased with his work. I would recommend him to anyone looking for a Dj and we will be hiring him again for other events. Thanks Will and look forward to next time!!!

James and Crystal Woods
06/05/16

WOW, Thank you DJ Will for perfect entertainment! I would highly encourage anyone looking for an amazing DJ to contact Will.

Pam Kotelov Glickman

DJ Will went above and beyond our expectations for our wedding! He was easy to work with and very very high quality! His light show, fun games and music quality is what being professional is all about! Thanks Will we will be using you again very soon!

Michael Faulkenberry
02/03/16

DJ Will went above and beyond our expectations for our wedding! He was easy to work with and very very high quality! His light show, fun games and music quality is what being professional is all about! Thanks Will we will be using you again very soon!

Michael Faulkenberry
02/03/16

Will is a great Dj, and he knows how to take care of his clients as he has demonstrated for the past 6 years! Will has all of the updated equipment and continues to update his equipment every year. There was always upbeat music that drew the crowd to the floor! I would highly recommend him to all of my friends!

Harold Lampley
12/2/15

Will was awesome from start to finish! He had it all under control and I didn’t have to worry about a thing! Will made sure the reception ran smoothly and communicated with me effectively about the music selection a few days before the wedding. He even went above and beyond to be sure I had equipment for the two singers. I highly recommend the photo booth! Our guests had so much fun with it! Love seeing the prints on friends’ fridges when I visit over a year later! He also sent us a link with everyone’s pics so we could see them and get a good laugh! That was so much fun! I am really thankful we were able to have Will and I highly recommend him!

Lori Groves
11/29/15

Many more reviews are coming soon!  We still need to pull them from Facebook and Google.

Leave us a Review!

If we worked at your event, we would love to know what you thought!

Testimonial Form
Sending