We DJ within a 110 mile radius of Springfield, MO!
Call Us! 417.597.8256

What our Customers

Are Saying

Our wonderful customers are the reason we’re in business. Here are some reviews that they have left for us.

We’ll do everything we can to make sure you’re a satisfied customer, too!

Testimonials

DJ Zane Springfield MO DJ

We hired DJ Will service for our wedding last weekend, and we had DJ Zane at our wedding. He showed up early to get everything set up and was extremely friendly and kind to everyone he interacted with. He was able to keep the party going and listened to song recommendations and helped with the flow of the reception. He was absolutely amazing. When we first booked with DJ Will, our DJ already had committments that night and all the other DJs were already booked. They worked us into the schedule and even set up / showed us how to us Dj Will's amazing Jukebox which we used from 10:30 until we left at 11:30. Everyone loved it. I will definitely keep using this company for any of my future music needs.

Kaley Abalos

10-03-18

DJ Josh Springfield MO DJ

We had Josh as our DJ for our wedding. He was AMAZING. I told him multiple times that he could leave, but he insisted on staying and playing music past the allotted time because he "lived for seeing moments like these where people come together and dance". Very good at getting the audience involved into the wedding, and kept everyone on their feet. Very kind and understanding when we had to move or ceremony due to rain. Overall great choice in DJ service!!

Autumn Rosas

08-08-18

Selfie-Mirror-Me-Photo-Booth-Rental-California

The photo booth is the best around! Incredible service!

Sophia

08-17-18

DJ Will Springfield MO DJ

We hired DJ Will for our wedding and we couldn't be more happy that we chose him! The ceremony went smooth with easy transitions to each song (which was important to me), he stayed on track with announcements and made the reception so much fun the entire time! The dance floor was never empty because he kept the energy going. I can't say enough good things about him and strongly recommend him to anyone searching for a DJ, for any occasion. 

Thanks so much, DJ Will, for helping make our wedding as fun as it was! 🙂

-The Griers; 9.22.2018

Rachel Grier

09-22-18

DJ Will Springfield MO DJ

DJ Will was awesome! He was willing to text my now husband and I throughout the whole planning process and he did whatever he could to make it easier. I would recommend him to anyone who wants a stress free DJ experience. Even day of, he was willing to make changes and ride with the reception as it happened. He personally cut songs and made them what we needed for our ceremony and when we had to be gone for the reception, he kept everything upbeat and fun. He was fun, outgoing, and definitely willing to do anything to make the bride and groom happy with his services. Also, the half off deal for a Thursdaywedding will definitely save you some $$ in the long run! Thanks DJ Will!

Alaina Duncan

08-20-18

DJ Will Springfield MO DJ

I cannot recommend DJ Will enough. Everything ran perfectly at both my wedding ceremony and reception. He went to the reception first to set up before going to the ceremony. The locations were not close together, so this kept there from being any lag time in music between the two locations. Every song we requested was played, and he kept the dance party going late into the night. In fact, I think DJ Will would have played all night, but the venue was closing. All of my guests had a blast and I couldn't be more pleased. I also really appreciated DJ Will's communication. He called me the week before the wedding and texted the day of the wedding to make sure he understood everything I wanted. DJ Will went above and beyond to make the day perfect. Thank you DJ Will!!!

Amanda Stoll

04-16-18

DJ Will Springfield MO DJ

Tonight DJ Will did my dad's 70th birthday party. It was phenomenal! We have used him quite a few times before. He is so good at finding out what the client wants be it young or old. His photo booth and jukebox is such fun. Thanks man!

Elizabeth Chambers Patnaude

02-17-18

DJ Will Springfield MO DJ

Tonight DJ Will did my dad's 70th birthday party. It was phenomenal! We have used him quite a few times before. He is so good at finding out what the client wants be it young or old. His photo booth and jukebox is such fun. Thanks man!

Elizabeth Chambers Patnaude

02-17-18

steven resize

A huge thank you to DJ Steve for being our DJ for Night To Shine. DJ Steve not only kept our guests on floor with the perfect collection of appropriate music for them, he also interacted with our guests which helped them feel even more important. We couldn't have asked for a better DJ. Thank you DJ Steve, we hope to see you again next year.

Andrew McFarlane

02-10-18

jamie_springfield_dJ-circle

One of my friends even said it was the best party dj she had ever experienced. ... I got so many comments from friends and family that we had picked the perfect DJ, and we really thanks to Jaime.

Ravneet Kaur Aulakh

01-23-18

DJ Will Springfield MO DJ

DJ Will and his team are outstanding. Highly recommend them for any private parties or big social events. They know how to get a party going and work great with each other as well as the customer. Our NYE party said it all!

Justin Tan

01-06-18

DJ Will Springfield MO DJ

WOW, Thank you DJ Will for perfect entertainment! I would highly encourage anyone looking for an amazing DJ to contact Will.

Pam Kotelov Glickman
DJ Will Springfield MO DJ

DJ Will went above and beyond our expectations for our wedding! He was easy to work with and very very high quality! His light show, fun games and music quality is what being professional is all about! Thanks Will we will be using you again very soon!

Michael Faulkenberry

02/03/16

DJ Will Springfield MO DJ

Will is a great Dj, and he knows how to take care of his clients as he has demonstrated for the past 6 years! Will has all of the updated equipment and continues to update his equipment every year. There was always upbeat music that drew the crowd to the floor! I would highly recommend him to all of my friends!

Harold Lampley

12/2/15

DJ Will Springfield MO DJ

Will was awesome from start to finish! He had it all under control and I didn’t have to worry about a thing! Will made sure the reception ran smoothly and communicated with me effectively about the music selection a few days before the wedding. He even went above and beyond to be sure I had equipment for the two singers. I highly recommend the photo booth! Our guests had so much fun with it! Love seeing the prints on friends’ fridges when I visit over a year later! He also sent us a link with everyone’s pics so we could see them and get a good laugh! That was so much fun! I am really thankful we were able to have Will and I highly recommend him!

Lori Groves

11/29/15

DJ Will Springfield MO DJ

Heard DJ Will at a Halloween Block Party and he was awesome! The photo booth was so cool we really enjoyed it!

Amber Murray

11-01-17

DJ Will Springfield MO DJ

Will is AMAZING!!!! I have done several events with him. As a matter of fact, I'm surprised I somehow didn't review his service before now
He is outstanding and really gets the party going and keeps up the momentum. Highly recommend

Amy Oberbeck

12-04-17

steven resize

We had Steven running the photobooth and jukebox at our wedding . He was great! He was more than accommodating and kept the night moving smoothly. We had the jukebox Package because we knew most of our friends aren’t big on dancing. 

Our photo booth was also amazing and he was great with the kids at our wedding!

DJ Will "the owner" was awesome when we were planning. He checked in with us and made sure we had everything we wanted! We couldn’t have picked a better DJ service

Sean Priest

11-20-17

DJ Jamie Springfield, MO - DJ Will DJ service

We used dj will dj service and jaimie was out dj  & Omg let me tell you guys delivered!!! We had DJ Jaimie for our wedding Sunday afternoon and it couldn't have been any better. The MC was also Jamie and she just killed it!! She was fun, up beat, and really got the reception going!!! DJ Will and Jamie really made the wedding a success. Please request JAIMIE for your next event!! I promise you won't be disappointed. Thank you again DJ Will!!!

Lisa Laguna /Aubrey Kraft wedding

09/10/17

DJ Jamie Springfield, MO - DJ Will DJ service

Omg let me tell you guys!!! We hired DJ Will for our wedding Sunday afternoon and it couldn't have been any better. The MC was Jamie and she just killed it!! She was fun, up beat, and really got the reception going!!! DJ Will and Jamie really made the wedding a success. Please request JAIMIE for your next event!! I promise you won't be disappointed. Thank you again DJ Will!!!

Thomas Simms

09/07/17

DJ Josh Springfield MO DJ

Hey dj will. This is the groom from the freeman/pleasant wedding this weekend. Just wanted to thank u for ur services and sound. Ur guy- josh went above and beyond for us and I wanted them to get a little recognition for it. Thank u so much and I will recommend you to everyone in the future!!

Kayla Fehrenbacher

06/22/17

DJ Will Springfield MO DJ

DJ Will was awesome! He did the music for our wedding ceremony and reception and both were spot on. During the reception, he kept everyone on the dance floor with perfect songs and lighting. We had so many compliments from our guests about him! Also, the photo booth was a huge hit!

Katlyn Baker

06/19/17

DJ Will Springfield MO DJ

Some wonderful and talented people! My wedding would not have been the same without them! Highly, highly recommend!

Samatha Foster

05/21/17

DJ Will Springfield MO DJ

We had Dj Will for our wedding May 12th and he did an outstanding job. He kept everyone up an moving and it was a groovy time! Thank you for being awesome!

Christina Rathbone

05/14/17

DJ Zane Springfield MO DJ

Great service! We always have zane at our karaoke event & he is Perfect for parties or any type of event. Will and his team are great to work with!

Sawn Wahl

05/08/17

DJ Josh Springfield MO DJ

Josh was wonderful! He kept the party upbeat and even helped the guests get involved to desegregate the friends and family. The lighting was perfect, the jukebox was the best thing (I was actually a little nervous) for our guests to have music everyone enjoyed, the photo booth was a HUGE hit kids & adults loved it!

Dawn Gibbins

04/24/17

DJ Will Springfield MO DJ

Had DJ Will play our St. Pats party for Q102 & 92.9 The Beat. I specifically asked for a mix of music that represented both stations and it was spot on! The photo booth was awesome. It made the party!!!

Shadow Williams "Q102"

03/18/17

DJ Will Springfield MO DJ

DJ WILL was the wedding DJ for our daughter Angela & Kyles wedding. Totally awesome DJ!
He has the complete service for any type of celebration! Can't give him enough compliments.

Deloris E. Pinson Bruck

11/30/17

DJ Will Springfield MO DJ

Dj Will did an incredible job at my wedding � he made sure to keep the mood upbeat and fun!!! I definitely recommend him for any event that could use a professional Dj at a fair price.

Crystal Eve Kropp

09/22/16

DJ Will Springfield MO DJ

DJ Will was so much fun to work with. Beyond playing amazing music that kept our party going, he made our reception hall look amazing with his uplighting. Furthermoee, our guests loved the photo booth. He played a huge role in making our big day perfect. Thanks, DJ Will!

Sarah Irwin

10/27/16

DJ Will Springfield MO DJ

Will has the best DJ in town- no questions asked! Gem of India has hired Will for many occasions for 5 years in a row. He has the best lighting equipment and is super nice as well. Give him a call- and he is there to help in no time! You won't regret hiring him for his party needs. Also, don't forget the Willy's Photo Booth, it's a great addition for your party.

Navi Karr

11/23/16

DJ Will Springfield MO DJ

You did a fantastic job during Michael & Becca’s wedding! As a photographer, it’s always refreshing to see a DJ go above and beyond to get the guests up and moving! And that’s exactly what you did! Look forward to hopefully seeing you at another wedding one day!!!!

Jennifer Hart

02/23/16

steven resize

Dj Steven did a excellent job on our wedding April 9th!!! He handled everything like a pro! I would definitely recommend him to who ever needs a Dj

Layla Ferguson

4/11/16

DJ Will Springfield MO DJ

We just hired Dj Will for our daughters birthday party Friday night. Very pleased with his services and skills. He’s a very polite professional person and everyone was pleased with his work. I would recommend him to anyone looking for a Dj and we will be hiring him again for other events. Thanks Will and look forward to next time!!!

James and Crystal Woods

06/05/16

DJ Will Springfield MO DJ

DJ Will always gives us a great time for karaoke at Mix Ultralounge, he clearly loves his job and is always very entertaining, really a great guy. If you need a DJ for your event, hire Will. You won’t be disappointed.

JT Kendall

Many more reviews are coming soon!  We still need to pull them from Facebook and Google.

Leave us a Review!

If we worked at your event, we would love to know what you thought!

Testimonial Form
Sending