We DJ within a 110 mile radius of Springfield, MO!
Call Us! 417.597.8256

Testimonials

What our Customers

Are Saying

Our wonderful customers are the reason we’re in business. Here are some reviews that they have left for us.

We’ll do everything we can to make sure you’re a satisfied customer, too!

You did a fantastic job during Michael & Becca’s wedding! As a photographer, it’s always refreshing to see a DJ go above and beyond to get the guests up and moving! And that’s exactly what you did! Look forward to hopefully seeing you at another wedding one day!!!!

Jennifer Hart
02/23/16

Dj Steven did a excellent job on our wedding April 9th!!! He handled everything like a pro! I would definitely recommend him to who ever needs a Dj

Layla Ferguson
4/11/16

We just hired Dj Will for our daughters birthday party Friday night. Very pleased with his services and skills. He’s a very polite professional person and everyone was pleased with his work. I would recommend him to anyone looking for a Dj and we will be hiring him again for other events. Thanks Will and look forward to next time!!!

James and Crystal Woods
06/05/16

DJ Will always gives us a great time for karaoke at Mix Ultralounge, he clearly loves his job and is always very entertaining, really a great guy. If you need a DJ for your event, hire Will. You won’t be disappointed.

JT Kendall

We just hired Dj Will for our daughters birthday party Friday night. Very pleased with his services and skills. He’s a very polite professional person and everyone was pleased with his work. I would recommend him to anyone looking for a Dj and we will be hiring him again for other events. Thanks Will and look forward to next time!!!

James and Crystal Woods
06/05/16

WOW, Thank you DJ Will for perfect entertainment! I would highly encourage anyone looking for an amazing DJ to contact Will.

Pam Kotelov Glickman

DJ Will went above and beyond our expectations for our wedding! He was easy to work with and very very high quality! His light show, fun games and music quality is what being professional is all about! Thanks Will we will be using you again very soon!

Michael Faulkenberry
02/03/16

DJ Will went above and beyond our expectations for our wedding! He was easy to work with and very very high quality! His light show, fun games and music quality is what being professional is all about! Thanks Will we will be using you again very soon!

Michael Faulkenberry
02/03/16

Will is a great Dj, and he knows how to take care of his clients as he has demonstrated for the past 6 years! Will has all of the updated equipment and continues to update his equipment every year. There was always upbeat music that drew the crowd to the floor! I would highly recommend him to all of my friends!

Harold Lampley
12/2/15

Will was awesome from start to finish! He had it all under control and I didn’t have to worry about a thing! Will made sure the reception ran smoothly and communicated with me effectively about the music selection a few days before the wedding. He even went above and beyond to be sure I had equipment for the two singers. I highly recommend the photo booth! Our guests had so much fun with it! Love seeing the prints on friends’ fridges when I visit over a year later! He also sent us a link with everyone’s pics so we could see them and get a good laugh! That was so much fun! I am really thankful we were able to have Will and I highly recommend him!

Lori Groves
11/29/15

Many more reviews are coming soon!  We still need to pull them from Facebook and Google.

Leave us a Review!

If we worked at your event, we would love to know what you thought!

Testimonial Form
Sending